SWBL JH Track & Field Apparel Site Open

This store will close to new orders on Tuesday May 7, 2024 at midnight. All orders will be processed, printed, and shipped or delivered to the Schools after the close of this store, All sales at this point are final. All orders will either ship or be delivered to the athletic director at each school on Friday May 17 depending on the delivery/shipping option that was selected. Please note: Order emails and credit card charges will show Alley Cat Designs, not SWBL or Franklin Schools. If you have questions regarding your order please contact Ross Athletic Director Justin Beck (


Valley View Wins SWBL Boys Basketball 8th Grade title, Coach Claims Win No. 303

The Valley View eighth grade boys basketball team won the SWBL Tournament Championship on Saturday at The Pit in Oakwood with a 39-30 win over Bellbrook. Valley View head coach Devin Stoutenborough finishes his career with 303 wins. The Spartans ended 18-1.

Bellbrook Squads Finish Undefeated, Sweep SWBL Girls Basketball Titles

The Bellbrook seventh (below) and eighth grade (above) girls basketball teams wrapped undefeated seasons on Saturday with wins in the SWBL Tournament Finals at Bellbrook Middle School. The seventh grade Golden Eagles beat Ross in the final, while the eighth grade Golden Eagles beat Brookville. Both teams finished the regular season 15-0 and went undefeated in the tourney.

Bellbrook Seventh Grade Boys Win SWBL Basketball Title

The Bellbrook boys seventh grade basketball team won the SWBL Tournament Championship on Saturday at The Pit.

Waynesville Wins SWBL Middle School Wrestling Title

Waynesville scored 223.5 points on Saturday (2/3) to win the Southwestern Buckeye League Middle School Wrestling Championship at Edgewood Middle School. Ross (206 points) was runner-up, while Brookville (190), Eaton (187), Edgewood (184) and Bellbrook (183) finished Nos. 3-6. Waynesville had three champions - Luke Wiley (122 pounds), Matthew Steiner (128) and Jett Manley (245) - and two runner-ups. Edgewood also had three champions - Mason Sorrell (98), Easton Ballinger (104) and Jah'shawn Buchanan (134). Click here for complete results.